Jump to content

I have to save everything twice [4.4.10]


Axel Wers
 Share

Recommended Posts

I ACP I have very annoying issue, every settings, especially in member groups I have to save twice. For example Flood control for Moderators is enabled I toggle it to No and hit Save. I re-open settings and Flood control is enabled again. I disable it again, save and now it's saved.

Has anyone met anything like this? It's very annoying when I change dozens settings and after saving I have everything without changes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...