Error in log when pointing my domain at copy site

Hi,

I am pretty new to all of this and am rapidly learning bits. I am attempting to move my Forum/website from one server to another. I have tried and failed at making a mirror test site. The current site runs IPB 3.4 and PHP 5.4/6 I think. The server I am moving it to is a Plesk Onyx one, I have changed the Conf_global.php file, copied the databases and webspace over etc I kept the database details the same for the new ones to limit changing of files as I thought this was the initial cause. I then changed the DNS settings of the original domain to point to this and it fails. I seem to get an error page here:

error.thumb.jpg.c44b2c2df2a058f60eb867daf0fb6a55.jpg

At first the error said it was a mysql one and not ip board, I think that was firewall properties which have now been corrected. I have made a few changes as i have found out that PHP5 is redacted for Apache (I have no knowledge of this at all). I changed the PHP settings to 7.4 and managed to reduce my errors down. I had a few warnings but it should still show something with those right? The errors I get, and had the same errors before any changes to the PHP were made are these:

Error 127.0.0.1 503 GET /forum/ HTTP/1.0                                                                                           3.71 K

Apache SSL/TLS access

Error ************ 503

GET /forum/index.php?app=core&module=search&do=viewNewContent&search_app=

forums&sid=ec75ad850c444f762b5542de0bb0ade3&change=

1&search_app_filters%5Bforums%5D%5BsearchInKey%5D&period=

year&userMode&followedItemsOnly=1 HTTP/1.0

6.75 K Apache SSL/TLS access