March 29, 2020 in Feedback
We have an off-road subscription, that allows user to move from "members" group to "off-road" group.
Once subscription expires, user perfectly downgrade to "members" group back. Great.
Can you also revoke the off-road calendar permissions and event RSVP should be automatically be removed once subscription expires.
Started 4 minutes ago
Started November 28
Started November 13