Jump to content

Community

tonyv

ACP suggestion

Recommended Posts

When deleting a member, a small screen pops up and reads, "Are you sure you want to permanently delete this member? This action cannot be undone." It would be beneficial if the message was more specific, if it read, "Are you sure you want to permanently delete aloppibra? This action cannot be undone." Whenever I see the small screen asking me if I'm sure, I always hesitate and sometimes wonder, second guess myself, as to whether I'm actually deleting the correct user.

bandelete.jpg.345091f33281a960783436af7210b9af.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We use technologies, such as cookies, to customise content and advertising, to provide social media features and to analyse traffic to the site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners. See more about cookies and our Privacy Policy