December 19, 2019 in Feedback
When deleting a member, a small screen pops up and reads, "Are you sure you want to permanently delete this member? This action cannot be undone." It would be beneficial if the message was more specific, if it read, "Are you sure you want to permanently delete aloppibra? This action cannot be undone." Whenever I see the small screen asking me if I'm sure, I always hesitate and sometimes wonder, second guess myself, as to whether I'm actually deleting the correct user.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 2 hours ago
Started Sunday at 10:38 PM
Started October 28, 2014