December 14, 2019 in General Questions
It seems from the documentation that social promotion requires allowing members to log in with their social accounts. Is it possible to only allow promotion to social accounts without allowing non staff members to link to a social account (or prompt for social login when logged out)?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 20 hours ago
Started 14 hours ago
Started Wednesday at 11:08 PM