jesuralemSeptember 23, 2019 in Help & Support
It seems that we have new notifications, all of them are "cleared" (or marked as read) when you click on the bell in the upper right corner.
I have to say vbulletin behaviour was better because each notification was cleared individually either when you read it or when you read the post or topic concerned. Is there any way to reproduce this behaviour ?
This may be the only thing we miss from vbulletin :).
At this time this behavior is working as intended. You can make a suggestion in feedback and suggestions.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started January 10
Started 10 hours ago
Started November 22, 2022