Jump to content

Remove all content after removing user


Ramon Mol

Recommended Posts

11 minutes ago, opentype said:

You need to delete the content before deleting the account. Once deleted, there is no user anymore. The posts are just guests posts. So you can’t easily access a specific user’s posts anymore from the ACP or the front end. 

Is see now that there is an option in Spam Prevention. But, that keeps getting a 504 time out... Could that be because it are over 10k posts? Should I keep on using it, meaning: does it work in the background despite the 504 gateway timeout?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...