December 12, 2018 in Technical Problems
I am wondering what are the consequences on reputation levels after a member deletion.
It looks like all the reputations given by a deleted member are removed from the table ibf_core_reputation_index in the database, but levels remains the same.
Do I have to "recalculate" and if yes, how to proceed ?
This is a question best directed at support.
My guess is that reputation is a one-time count. You can add or subtract reputation during content reaction, but you probably can't "uncount" on user deletion.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 28 minutes ago
Started 11 hours ago
Started Yesterday at 07:40 PM