November 16, 2018 in Feedback
The Validation status of a member needs to go back to the way it used to be. It is too confusing to members. They think they are approved as soon as they are registered. There need to be a separate group or status so that other members cannot see them and the permissions of members in validation can be controlled. It was better before.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 1 hour ago
Started Yesterday at 07:32 PM
Started 2 hours ago