July 20, 2018 in Technical Problems
Anyone know a way of removing the notification people get when a follower uploads to the gallery? It's kinda weird that this isn't built into Invision by default.
They’re getting notifications because An image is technically the same as any other new content
Hm.. could I possible suggest that Gallery related notifications be separate? Some members like getting notifications for posts, but don't really care for getting 10 new notifications if someone decides to update an album in the gallery.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started May 17, 2023
Started 1 hour ago
Started 2 hours ago