June 26, 2018 in Feedback
When a device has been unused for 90 days it no longer will log you automatically in.
However, unless I'm missing something, there is no cleanup done when a device has been deemed as expired.
I guess there could be other reasons for keeping it, for example the device log that is now available when you view the member in the adminCP, but I would still like for the information to be cleaned up after some time. #GDPR?
Maybe add an extra retention setting for this or let it be deleted additional three months after it has expired or something.
It should no longer show anywhere after 90 days. It's kept in the database so the user doesn't get another "new device" email if they decide to use it again.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 29 minutes ago
Started Yesterday at 06:25 AM
Started Saturday at 10:24 PM