Jump to content

Community

amator

Follow bug or overlook

Recommended Posts

Whenever someone checks or unchecks "Let others see that I follow"  and clicks 'Update preferences' the system sends a notification '... is now following you'. That's misleading because that user its already a follower. It even doesn't have to modify the check box, just press the 'Update preferences' button and a new notification is sent.

follow.png.76c192b50daeb9bf012ba250b396bede.png5a23c5a037fa6_follownotif.png.5ebc41a0a84f159ee9e29daf459135b4.png

 

Edited by amator

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...