Jump to content

Reset approval queue settings


Phil7789
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey guys,

does anybody know, how to reset the setting when you first open the approval queue in the ModeratorCP? There's an explanation that you can use the approval queue where every item is listed one by one and you can decide for each item individually. With this explanation comes a checkbox to not show this hint again the next time.

When I was quick translating the website recognized my spacebar while typing the translation as a button click or so and accepted this hint without showing it anymore. I want to undo that but I cannot find the right table in the database.

Hope you can help me.

Regards Phil

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...