August 18, 2017 in Technical Problems
The "Complete your profile" message banner pops up with a "non-required" extra field and forces the user to input something before the profile is completed. This field must be left blank if there is no info to be put in that field. Why is this happening?
Never mind, found it in the "Profiles" and was checked as "required", so many changes from 4.1 to 4.2
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started November 17
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM