Dave58August 17, 2017 in Help & Support
If I put this setting on in order to go full SSL, does it mean that all images ever posted will be stored the uploads directory, or do they somehow just go through the server and they aren't actually stored?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Yesterday at 02:03 PM
Started 20 hours ago
Started 3 minutes ago