Jump to content

Community

Remove Followed Content - Supporttopic


Recommended Posts

Remove Followed Content is a simple plugin to allow Administrators to remove all followed content for a member on their ACP Member Profile.  The plugin adds a button "Remove All Followed Content."  When clicked, all followed content for the user will be deleted.  This is helpful when a user wants to prune or re-follow new content.    

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 7 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 8 months later...
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We use technologies, such as cookies, to customise content and advertising, to provide social media features and to analyse traffic to the site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners. See more about cookies and our Privacy Policy