Jump to content

Profile Completion


Ocean West

Recommended Posts

I would like to have some way to reset everyone and force them to go in and update their profile, when they login or try to post.  But not delete any data they may already have set.

Something like a date field if that is empty then they must edit their profile, it would be nice when they saved their profile the date would be set to the current date. So admins can find every one who hadn't updated in x months and reset them or such. 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...