April 28, 2017 in Technical Problems
If I delete all the files from the datastore folder, will the systems just simply re-build them?
I ask because I had a defacement file put on some of my domains and since this is the only folder that was modified on the same date, just want to re-build it if possibe?
Yes, you can truncate the datastore folder. Running the support tools in your ACP will also force a rebuild of the data.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 1 hour ago
Started 17 hours ago
Started February 7