Jump to content

How to Completely Remove the "Remember Me" feature?


Recommended Posts

Hi I am wondering if anyone knows how to completely remove the remember me feature to save a person from logging in everytime.  I have custom access that only fires/triggers upon login which means if someone stops paying for use in my forum, their access will be removed but only upon logging in again, therefore I need disable allowing them to "remember me"

Any insight would be appreciated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...