Why is this happening?

Jose Rojas

Hi, fist of all, i am in Venezuela, a country in a huge crisis and where there is not chance of pay anything online, anything, all transactions online are blocked by the government (you can read further in other sites, i am not lying).

With so much effort, i payed for the full license of IPB and 2 or 3 times extended the support, but now i can't pay anything more.

The problem is, every X months, the forum start to fail suddenly, without any clue of how to resolve the error, even when i am an engineer. That obligues me to pay another extension of the support and the support team magically solve the problem, as already happened 2 times before. Curiosly, the problem just appear (also magically), just when the support is expired.

This is the 3rd time that this happen to me, this is a pattern? why is this happening? Have i reasons to think that is intentional? Now i can't pay a extension of the support BUT i don't have any online documentation to resolve the problem. I need help.

Captura de pantalla 2017-02-15 a las 18.33.25 p. m..png

5 hours ago, Jose Rojas said:

Hi, fist of all, i am in Venezuela, a country in a huge crisis and where there is not chance of pay anything online, anything, all transactions online are blocked by the government (you can read further in other sites, i am not lying).

With so much effort, i payed for the full license of IPB and 2 or 3 times extended the support, but now i can't pay anything more.

The problem is, every X months, the forum start to fail suddenly, without any clue of how to resolve the error, even when i am an engineer. That obligues me to pay another extension of the support and the support team magically solve the problem, as already happened 2 times before. Curiosly, the problem just appear (also magically), just when the support is expired.