January 28, 2017 in Technical Problems
Ive just added an UPGRADE product ( membership) but I only want this to be viewed and accessible to a specific group.
I cannot seem to find anywhere to set the permissions. Thanks if you can help
Well, its in the product’s setting of course.
oh how on earth did I miss that?????
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 4 hours ago
Started February 7
Started 17 minutes ago