January 9, 2017 in Feedback
After having migrated form 3.4 to 4.1, I have noticed that a feature has disapperead, which is a major regression from my point of view.
On the website I manage, we have a strict policy regarding the usernames. The administrators are often required to change the usernames before approval. However, with the new version, users are not notified of the username change.
How can they know that their usernames has been renamed? No way...
I really would like to have that feature available in a next release.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started February 16
Started Tuesday at 08:42 PM
Started January 19