December 20, 2016 in General Questions
I just want to make sure here before I report something. To save the changes from theme to theme version I want to confirm first we must change the version number then make our changes so they are saved when a client uses the upgrade theme feature instead of a fresh install.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 2 hours ago
Started September 9
Leon de Graaff
Started 23 hours ago