October 14, 2016 in Technical Problems
I have deleted some members and wish for their content to be removed also.
However, all the posts have defaulted to "Guest" but I can see no way to "batch" delete them and as "Guest" is not a member, it is difficult to remove all the posts.
You need to do that BEFORE deleting the account. Once deleted, the posts aren’t attached to an account anymore that would allow deleting its posts.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 7 hours ago
Started 1 hour ago
Started 21 hours ago