October 11, 2016 in Feedback
I'm deleting topics in a forum. When I delete all topics in one page (page 20) :
once the topics are deleted, I'm sent to page 30...
I think it would be better to stay at page 20...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 3 hours ago
Started November 17