September 29, 2016 in Technical Problems
A bulk mail was sending out and the internet got disconnected. After reconnecting I returned to the bulk mail page and noticed it said it was sent to a certain number of users, less than the total number. I then chose to continue sending. Is this the correct process to send to all users once? As originally I thought it might've been a background process so would've continued even if the internet disconnected.
The bulk mail has finished sending but the 'Sent To' number is a bit less than the 'Recipients' number at Bulk Mail Preview. Does this mean some users didn't get emailed and if so which would those be?
if its "paused" and asking to resume, it will just send to who hasn't gotten it yet.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 7 hours ago
Started 1 hour ago
Started 21 hours ago