(GS) Server List

• 4 weeks later...

Hi there, I bought this application earlier today, and my team and I can't get any of our servers to hook up to it. We have Garry's Mod servers, Minecraft servers, and a teamspeak3 server, and none of them are going into the application. It gives no indication of what is wrong, it simply says the server could not be added and to try again later. I know the IPs and ports are correct since I am connecting to all of our servers using the same IPs and ports I have been typing in. Our teamspeak3 server is currently being hosted by someone else, but I know I have the correct query port when adding it, yet still is not accepted by the application.

• 2 weeks later...

When the block is added to my homepage it crashes that page. It gives my an page isnt working screen. I can't access any of its options either. Being that i'm new to this, is there any logs i can link you to, to show my errors?

Thank you

Edited by Higuy0900

Hello,

This time it gave me an error while trying to access it within the AdminCP

ErrorException: template_store_missing (0)
#0 applications\serverlist\modules\admin\serverlist\overview.php(34): IPS\_Theme->getTemplate('global', 'serverlist', 'admin')
#1 system\Dispatcher\Controller.php(96): IPS\serverlist\modules\admin\serverlist\_overview->manage()
#2 applications\serverlist\modules\admin\serverlist\overview.php(24): IPS\Dispatcher\_Controller->execute()
#3 system\Dispatcher\Dispatcher.php(129): IPS\serverlist\modules\admin\serverlist\_overview->execute()
#4 {Admin_Directory}\index.php(13): IPS\_Dispatcher->run()
#5 {main}

Problems with this new version.

First:problem: This last version don't work using the update to new version. Only fresh install.