March 31, 2016 in Technical Problems
I have the reputation system enabled and it's positive and negative. After I give someone an upvote or downvote, the option to do the opposite is still there and I don't want that. How do I hide it so after I give rep, I can't change it back?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started October 4
Started Wednesday at 05:56 PM
Started Tuesday at 09:56 AM