Anonymous Indicator

Tom Irons

Hi, Hulu. I bought the plugin.

There is a little problem, when the  asterisk * is added, it come after the comma, for example:

hulu.png

So the asterisk seems to be before "andoria" and not after "Kintaro".

A possible solution can be add a class to "Kintaro" and change the following css for that class:

.ipsList_inline.ipsList_csv li a:after {
    content: ',';
}

let me know thanks

I believe only administrators, I've been looking for the code on where they determine that but i haven't found anything yet.

Update: I found it and only administrators can see anonymous users, which means I have to update the plugin to support that. There will be an update later today.

Right and I am an administrator lol. If anything it created a glitch where you first load the index.php page.. And now under "Whos Online" its blank and doens't show the names or who is on, however it will say.. "15 members, 1 anonymous,  10 guests" up top still. When you hit refresh or load the page again though it fixes that problem and shows them like it is supposed to be.. That is a new bug with this mod

1 hour ago, savin said:

Right and I am an administrator lol. If anything it created a glitch where you first load the index.php page.. And now under "Whos Online" its blank and doens't show the names or who is on, however it will say.. "15 members, 1 anonymous,  10 guests" up top still. When you hit refresh or load the page again though it fixes that problem and shows them like it is supposed to be.. That is a new bug with this mod

Try clearing your cache, I haven't had any problems with this on my live site.

On 3/25/2016 at 3:12 PM, Hulu said:

Update: I found it and only administrators can see anonymous users, which means I have to update the plugin to support that. There will be an update later today.

Well that's not good ... being the WebMaster I cannot see the anonymous members in the Who's Online.