January 12, 2016 in Technical Problems
We sell stuff for pick up at events. Since it's made to order, Commerce allows us to track it all.
However, when you make a manual purchase the screen says this.
It's telling them they need to do something... but picking it up is understood.
People think they need to go to their email and verify it or something.
Otherwise the order comes through...
Is there a way to change the messaging here?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started December 3, 2022
Started February 7
Started 10 hours ago