November 23, 2015 in Feedback
I don't recall this being a feature in the past. Maybe it was but I don't remember it.
I don't know about other forums but I don't love members seeing every single permission grouping I've ever setup as they can now in the advanced searching function. If there isn't already, I would love to see an option to disable that. I have a pretty long list popping up and most are secondary permission sets that weren't named with being publicly visible in mind. It's awkward...LOL.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 17 hours ago
Started 20 hours ago
Started 22 hours ago