September 22, 2015 in Feedback
This drives me nuts.
When I've edited the theme settings and save them, I'm redirected back to the themes overview. In most cases this is the point where I wish to then view how it looks on the front end and then continue tinkering with the theme settings in the same exact theme.
So in 9/10 cases it's far more useful to be redirected to the same tab I was in when I edited theme settings. I don't wish to then suddenly go and edit another theme...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 2 hours ago
Started Yesterday at 01:29 AM
Started Wednesday at 05:56 PM