September 21, 2015 in Feedback
Can anyone tell me what happens to the ccs_files folder and its contents when you upgrade to 4 please? Does it get moved to a new storage area or left as a legacy folder?
Bump anyone please?
It will be left as a legacy folder.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started July 31
Started 2 hours ago
Started 24 minutes ago