September 19, 2015 in Technical Problems
How have you all handled giving your members access to a "preview" version of your 4.0 site while your main site still runs 3.X? I don't want the preview site to contain the forums or anything, just enable login with the same username/password combo the main site does.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 1 hour ago
Started 2 hours ago
Leon de Graaff
Started 5 hours ago