Website Went down ( Please help )

salue

opened a Critical ticket, lets see my luck

Oh wow...  Did you look at your source code?  There is none!

Have you ever opened a critical ticket before?  You will need lots of luck,....   Is your admin CP accessible?  Likely not if you are here, otherwise you could just remove the plugin.  Check both your error files for a clue.  One should be under public and the other under /forums or whatever.  

Oh wow...  Did you look at your source code?  There is none!

Have you ever opened a critical ticket before?  You will need lots of luck,....   Is your admin CP accessible?  Likely not if you are here, otherwise you could just remove the plugin.  Check both your error files for a clue.  One should be under public and the other under /forums or whatever.  

I can't access admin or anything at all, this is my first time opening a critical ticket and still no one answered the ticket :( yes just like you said I could have just removed the plugin easily but nothing I Can do not at all I am going crazy

my IPB data and all is under /forums not public

As was already mentioned, you have no source code.  I doubt the plugin deleted all of your files.  Did you move them to a different folder by mistake?  Or worse, did you delete them by mistake?  When you log in to the server, can you see the files?

I did not nothing at all 

not even a mistake I didn't go to ACP or FTP all I did was go to ACP >> Plugins > Gallary BMI app, clicked the upgrade icon >> Attached the file >> then website went down .

Yes when I log in the /forums and data is there I opened FTP and downlaod the error log and saw this :

[10-Sep-2015 13:48:42 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  Call to undefined method IPS\Theme\class_core_global_plugins::bim_gallery_config() in /home/ksalue/public_html/forums/init.php(432) : eval()'d code on line 12