June 11, 2015 in Technical Problems
In 3.x we always had to delete a file in Admin/Install to secure the board. Is this still the case with 4.x? I don't see any messages in Admin, so I'm not sure if this is still the case.
The installer is automatically locked once you install or upgrade but it is still suggested to remove it.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 6 hours ago
Started March 30, 2023
Started Saturday at 10:07 PM