Jump to content

Storage settings - change custom URL would be saved as new setting


icedream

Recommended Posts

Though it is stated

This storage setting is in use. Significant edits made to this storage setting will be saved as a new storage setting and a move files process will be initiated.

But I don't think it should be saved as a new storage when I only modify custom url.

I recently modified custom url, only to find that it is saved as new storage setting, so I deleted the old settings. Guess what? All my files in old storage setting are deleted.

This is really awful.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...