May 5, 2015 in Technical Problems
My community requires that we are able to set users as banned, but still be able to access the public content. Now, I am well aware that it we could create a group to move people to, however the current functionality of the banned option is perfect, apart from the fact we want to allow banned members to signout. I tried adding a logout button to the template, however this just results in the constant error of not allowing a banned member to do anything.
Is there a way of doing this?
Set your banned group permissions to allow those areas, not sure why you would want to ban someone but then allow then to do anything though.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 4 hours ago
Pushpendra Singh Chauhan
Started September 28, 2022
Started 16 hours ago