Jump to content

Upgrade From 3.4.x to 4.0.x - is fine to let only conf_global.php?


xtech

Recommended Posts

Hi,

i will update my community to 4.0.x, now that i feel things are getting stable enough.

I have lots of garbage after 13ย years of using IPB. I would like to delete all files on IPB directory and start it "clean", (keeping the DB intact, of course)

If i leave only the conf_global.php, and the uploads directory, will everthing go fine? Or do i need to keep anything else?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
ร—
ร—
  • Create New...