May 5, 2015 in Technical Problems
i will update my community to 4.0.x, now that i feel things are getting stable enough.
I have lots of garbage after 13 years of using IPB. I would like to delete all files on IPB directory and start it "clean", (keeping the DB intact, of course)If i leave only the conf_global.php, and the uploads directory, will everthing go fine? Or do i need to keep anything else?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started September 8
Started April 7
Started Monday at 08:54 AM