March 31, 2015 in Feedback
When Editing theme Site logos etc. the option to remove the logo is this
when you check it it turns green or you have to turn it on do delete it? - (kind of counter intuitive)
In other areas like Advertisements or when deleting images its a trash can - much better from the user experience.
Then back in Community Enhancements the option is just a toggle button that are similar (only 3 characters difference ) and require reading.
and in this case the aforementioned on / off slider would be appropriate as it lends to provide quick visual indication as to the state of these settings.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 2 hours ago
Started July 31, 2018
Started 14 hours ago