February 22, 2014 in Feedback
Seems I forgot to renew my personal license, so I got de-cliented in here before I found out I had not paid the renewal.
I paid it 1-2 hours ago.
How long does it usually take before I'm put into the clients-group again, or does it happen at a specific time of day?
Generally as soon as the payment is verified / approved.
You *might* have to logout and back in again to re-sync your group.
Oh, of course, that worked!
I tried to log out and in from the forums (community.invisionpower.com), that didn't help the situation. But logging out and in from the client center (www.invisionpower.com) made it work :smile:
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 17 hours ago
Started Tuesday at 01:15 AM
Started 5 hours ago