Jump to content

Merging members


KitCarl
 Share

Recommended Posts

When you merge a member, it uses the join date of the account that will remain, but often the other account is a duplicate account that is older. Most users when asked prefer to keep the new account info, as it is more current to them, but shouldn't the software use the joined date from the older account as the permanent join date?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...