August 28, 2012 in Feedback
in 3.3.4, if a user has already set a profile photo, then he decides to upload a new photo but this one is too big (>100ko) then the profile photo is updated with a blank photo.
I think it makes more sens to keep the previous photo (ie: if upload error => no update at all). Otherwise it confuses the member, especially because the previous photo is erased ==> I don't want to lose my previous photo if the new one is not working !
What do you think ?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 14 hours ago
Started 20 hours ago
Started Wednesday at 11:08 PM