July 8, 2012 in Feedback
How do I downgrade to the 5 users chat? I'm currently on 20 users but it's not used enough for me to justify paying for them.
When the 20-user Chat expires, file a ticket to Support asking that it be dis-associated from your License, and a free 5-user Chat added and associated instead. That will effectively "downgrade" it.
(Note that you have to have an active license for the free 5-user chat to work.)
Just open an accounts/billing ticket and we can help you out. :smile:
edit: mark beat me.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Yesterday at 08:26 PM
Started 2 hours ago
Started 5 hours ago