April 28, 2012 in Feedback
Another suggestion that has popped into my head recently.
Especially since every now and then, you may wish to change the default notification settings for your site.
A simple feature, basically. On the notification settings page, add an option to reset the settings to the site defaults.
Kinda gave the option to both sides... :ermm:
amazing all the files you have up your sleeve. must have missed this one. hope to use it after I upgrade to 3.3.2. Is the file good to go for 3.3.x?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started July 31
Started 2 hours ago
Started 22 minutes ago