July 29, 2010 in Feedback
I'm doing maintenance on a forum that the client reported that he is in trouble in the MP's. He told me the following, as it sends a message to the user who receives the message X is the user that X + Y being deactivated conferences mp and still going wrong.
Do you follow?
He sends MP for one person, that person receives but another person also receives, without her name be addressed!
Happens or has happened that mistake with someone?
I already redid the upload folders:admin\applications\members\modules_public\messaging
Submit a support ticket via the client area.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
403 - Forbiddeen
Started 3 hours ago
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM
Started 2 hours ago