May 3, 2010 in Feedback
Would so like a feature that when you click a link that will navigate you away from the chat, that it will prompt you for confirmation. Just like when in the skin editor and a change has been detected, if you do anything to browse away or close the tab/window, it prompts you. But only for links that would navigate that tab/window, not if it opens in another tab/window.
yea i have left chat many times due to clicking on links on the IPB site.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM
Started November 17
Started April 13