August 18, 2009 in Feedback
Tonight I was updating my user profile when I got the message that x field was required. I entered info into that field, submit, then found that the original changes had been lost to the other fields. This needs to work a little better than this.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 20 hours ago
Started November 17, 2023
Started 5 hours ago